CURRENT CLASSES

Thu, Oct 01
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 01
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Oct 02
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Oct 03
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 10/3 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Oct 04
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Oct 05
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 08
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 08
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Oct 09
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Oct 10
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 10/10 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Oct 11
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Oct 12
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 15
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 15
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Oct 16
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Oct 17
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 10/17 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Oct 18
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Oct 19
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 22
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 22
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Oct 23
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Oct 24
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 10/24 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Oct 25
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Oct 26
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 29
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 29
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Oct 30
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sun, Nov 01
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 02
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 05
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 05
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Nov 06
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Nov 07
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 11/7 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Nov 08
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 09
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 12
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 12
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Nov 13
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Nov 14
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 11/14 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Nov 15
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 16
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 19
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 19
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Nov 20
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Nov 21
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 11/21 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Nov 22
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 23
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 26
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 26
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Nov 27
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sun, Nov 29
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 30
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 03
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 03
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Dec 04
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Dec 05
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 12/5 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Dec 06
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Dec 07
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 10
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 10
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Dec 11
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Dec 12
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 12/12 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Dec 13
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Dec 14
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 17
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 17
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Dec 18
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Sat, Dec 19
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 12/19 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Dec 20
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Dec 21
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Time is TBD
Hazard Factory LLC
Private Welding Instruction
Time is TBD
Hazard Factory
Gift Certificates

7800 Seventh Ave. South, Seattle Wa 98108

patreon-medium-button.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright Hazard Factory + All Metal Arts 2019   |    Website Design by LUN DESIGNS