CURRENT CLASSES

Fri, Oct 23
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Fri, Oct 23
Hazard Factory LLC
Make a Flower | AKA 'Date Night' 10/23/2020 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 24
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 10/24 10 am to 3 pm
Sun, Oct 25
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Oct 26
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 29
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Oct 29
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Oct 30
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Fri, Oct 30
Hazard Factory LLC
Make a Flower | AKA 'Date Night' 10/23/2020 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sun, Nov 01
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 02
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 05
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 05
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Nov 06
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Fri, Nov 06
Hazard Factory LLC
Make a Flower | AKA 'Date Night' 11/6/2020 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 07
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 11/7 10 am to 3 pm
Sat, Nov 07
Hazard Factory LLC
Noob Welding, yard art and flowers Groupon offer 11/07/20
Sun, Nov 08
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 09
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 12
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 12
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Nov 13
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Fri, Nov 13
Hazard Factory LLC
Make a Flower | AKA 'Date Night' 11/13/2020 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 14
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 11/14 10 am to 3 pm
Sat, Nov 14
Hazard Factory LLC
Noob Welding, yard art and flowers Groupon offer 11/14/20
Sun, Nov 15
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 16
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 19
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 19
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Nov 20
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Fri, Nov 20
Hazard Factory LLC
Make a Flower | AKA 'Date Night' 11/20/2020 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 21
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 11/21 10 am to 3 pm
Sat, Nov 21
Hazard Factory LLC
Noob Welding, yard art and flowers Groupon offer 11/21/20
Sun, Nov 22
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 23
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 26
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Nov 26
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Nov 27
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Fri, Nov 27
Hazard Factory LLC
Make a Flower | AKA 'Date Night' 11/27/2020 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 28
Hazard Factory LLC
Noob Welding, yard art and flowers Groupon offer 11/28/20
Sun, Nov 29
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Nov 30
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 03
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 03
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Dec 04
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Fri, Dec 04
Hazard Factory LLC
Make a Flower | AKA 'Date Night' 12/4/2020 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 05
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 12/5 10 am to 3 pm
Sat, Dec 05
Hazard Factory LLC
Noob Welding, yard art and flowers Groupon offer 12/05/20
Sun, Dec 06
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Dec 07
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 10
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 10
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Dec 11
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Fri, Dec 11
Hazard Factory LLC
Make a Flower | AKA 'Date Night' 12/11/2020 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 12
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 12/12 10 am to 3 pm
Sat, Dec 12
Hazard Factory LLC
Noob Welding, yard art and flowers Groupon offer 12/12/20
Sun, Dec 13
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Dec 14
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 17
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Thu, Dec 17
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Fri, Dec 18
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Fri, Dec 18
Hazard Factory LLC
Make a Flower | AKA 'Date Night' 12/18/2020 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 19
Hazard Factory LLC
MIG Welding Intensive 12/19 10 am to 3 pm
Sat, Dec 19
Hazard Factory LLC
Noob Welding, yard art and flowers Groupon offer 12/19/20
Sun, Dec 20
Hazard Factory
Four hour of private welding instruction with Jodi.
Mon, Dec 21
Hazard Factory
Four hours of private welding instruction with McKenzie.
Time is TBD
Hazard Factory LLC
Private Welding Instruction
Time is TBD
Hazard Factory
Gift Certificates

7800 Seventh Ave. South, Seattle Wa 98108

patreon-medium-button.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright Hazard Factory + All Metal Arts 2019   |    Website Design by LUN DESIGNS